Prohibit Will Advise or Cancelled Status on Self Haul
Right now, orders can be canceled or set to will advise status when self haul has been authorized. It would be great if you could add a check box in the order status options in Administration that would block changing to a status if Self Haul has been authorized. This would be something that we as administrators would determine which ones to apply this block on.
Kim Flannagan shared this idea